500+ 5-STAR REVIEWS

trusted by many

Recommended all over san antonio

Reviews from San Antonio, TX Customers

Read what people are saying about Lincoln Garage Doors in:

San Antonio, TX

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full

Based on  16 Reviews

Garage Door Repair, New Door Installed in Alamo Heights, Helotes, San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
October 10, 2023

Wonderful service! Quick to come out and get our door secured after a truck rolled into it. Ordered a door and had us back in service in under a week.
Thank you a again Justin!

~Austin Johnson

Products: Garage Door
Services: Garage Door Repair New Door Installed

Technician: Justin Justin Lincoln Garage Door TechnicianMore Reviews of Justin

2023 09 19 1 2023 09 19 2 2023 09 19 3 2023 09 19 4 2023 09 19

Garage Door Repair, Estimate in Bergheim, San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
September 29, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Lincoln Garage Doors to repair the garage at my rental property, and I couldn’t be happier with their service. From the moment I called, their customer service was exceptional. They were super friendly, attentive, and responsive, which made the entire process smooth and stress-free.

The technicians they sent were highly skilled and professional. They quickly assessed the issue and provided a detailed explanation of the necessary repairs, along with a fair and transparent estimate. The quality of their work was outstanding, and they completed the repairs in a timely manner, ensuring my rental property’s garage was functioning perfectly again.

I was particularly impressed by their dedication to customer satisfaction. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the results. It’s rare to find a company that genuinely cares about its customers, but Lincoln Garage Doors certainly does.

I highly recommend Lincoln Garage Doors to anyone in need of garage door repairs. Their friendly customer service, skilled technicians, and commitment to excellence set them apart from the rest. They’ve earned a loyal customer in me, and I will definitely be using their services in the future. Thank you, Lincoln Garage Doors, for your outstanding service!

~Elliot James

Services: Garage Door Repair Estimates

Technician: Justin Justin Lincoln Garage Door TechnicianMore Reviews of Justin

New Door Installed, New Opener Installed, Garage Door Opener Repaired in San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
September 14, 2023

After we finished our new barn we needed a garage door to complete the job. Lincoln was able to come out and do the custom vertical lift we were looking for. Outstanding job!

~Marissa Begay

Products: Garage Door, Opener
Services:  New Door Installed New Opener Installed Garage Door Opener Repaired

Our friendly teamLincoln Header 2 Mobile

2023 09 14 1 2023 09 14 2 2023 09 14

Garage Door Repair in San Antonio, Universal City

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
October 12, 2023

They were one of the best repair technicians I have worked with. Called them @ 3:30 thinking I would have to make an appt for the next day. They were able to come out within a couple of hours the same day. Kaeleb was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them. They are organized and ready to work.

~Shirley Kotzur

Services: Garage Door Repair

Technician: Kaelab Kaeleb Technician Lincoln Garage DoorsMore Reviews of Kaelab

Garage Door Repair, Garage Door Opener Repaired in Kyle, San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
November 8, 2023

Just used their service. Came within an hour and got my garage door fixed quickly. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 😄 …

~Hector Espino

Services: Garage Door Repair Garage Door Opener Repaired

Our friendly teamLincoln Header 2 Mobile

Garage Door Opener Repaired in Live Oak, San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
October 17, 2023

Had issue with garage door opener. Shopped around for good deal and came across Lincoln as I like to help new businesses and local get started. Gentleman came out said he could repair easily, however I thought I would just replace. Was quick, efficient, and very friendly.
Will call back if it ever needs servicing.

~Mike Wyrick

Products: Opener
Services:  Garage Door Opener Repaired

Our friendly teamLincoln Header 2 Mobile

2023 09 21

Garage Door Repair, Estimate in Helotes, San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
October 20, 2023

Kaeleb was very personable. Gave me a very reasonable quote over the phone. He was at my home immediately. Job was done quickly and he went above and beyond. Will highly recommend to others. Thank you again Kaeleb.

~Sandra A

Services: Garage Door Repair Estimates

Technician: Kaelab Kaeleb Technician Lincoln Garage DoorsMore Reviews of Kaelab

Garage Door Repair in Bulverde, San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
November 7, 2023

Great experience with a business putting customers first. Fast response and respect and of course knowing what they do best. Reasonable prices in this recovery economy after Covid is add on.

~Brandon L Vu

Services: Garage Door Repair

Our friendly teamLincoln Header 2 Mobile

Garage Door Repair in Marion, San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
November 13, 2023

I was super surprised how fast Bobby came out. I really messed up my garage door with a freak accident, the kind you only see in movies… welp i did it. Bobby got the door back on track and working again. I will be using him again. Thanks Bob.

~Huey Hooks

Products: Rollers, Tracks
Services: Garage Door Repair

Technician: Bobby Bobby Lincoln Garage Door TechnicianMore Reviews of Bobby

Garage Door Repair, Estimate in Fair Oaks Ranch, San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
October 2, 2023

Wow! What a great group of guys. So professional, friendly and on time. Will always choose Lincoln Garage Doors

~Colin Foster

Services: Garage Door Repair Estimates

Our friendly teamLincoln Header 2 Mobile

New Door Installed in Pleasanton, San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
November 22, 2023

Great service and great people! They setup my shop doors extremely fast and made the entirw process a walk in the park and super simple!

~Alexander Yates

Products: Garage Door
Services:  New Door Installed

Our friendly teamLincoln Header 2 Mobile

Garage Door Repair in San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
Dec 05, 2023

Kaeleb was really friendly and provided excellent service. I will recommend the company.

~Karen Douglas

Services: Garage Door Repair

Technician: Kaelab Kaeleb Technician Lincoln Garage DoorsMore Reviews of Kaelab

Maintenance in San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
September 19, 2023

Professional, customer friendly, knowledgeable, timely and informative..
Excellent service
Iplan to use the company for future needs

~Vivian Pankey

Services:  Maintenance

Our friendly teamLincoln Header 2 Mobile

Garage Door Repair in Alamo Heights, San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
November 13, 2023

Excellent service

~DavidRay Wright

Services: Garage Door Repair

Our friendly teamLincoln Header 2 Mobile

New Door Installed, Estimate in McQueeney, San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
December 4, 2023

Make no mistake! Caleb took fantastic care of us when we needed new garage doors! Great service, prompt installation and a quality product not to mention a great price! No fooling around here! He will take great care of you too! Thanks Caleb!

~Jerry Sanchez

Services:  New Door Installed Estimates

Technician: Kaelab Kaeleb Technician Lincoln Garage DoorsMore Reviews of Kaelab

Garage Door Repair in San Antonio

star_full star_full star_full star_full star_full
October 9, 2023

~Justin Johnson

Services: Garage Door Repair

Our friendly teamLincoln Header 2 Mobile

Schedule Your Free Estimate

Get a free estimate on your garage door project today!

Customer Service is our #1 Priority

badges
badges
badges
badges
badges
badges